Share:

Office Locations


View Distinctive Journeys Offices in a larger map

Janie Bullard - Owner
Distinctive Journeys Main Office
3333 Piedmont Road
Suite 2050
Atlanta, Ga 30305
Janie@Distinctive-Journeys.com  


Doug Holstein
Distinctive Journeys Branch Office
861 Wonderland Trail • Blowing Rock, NC 28605
Doug@Distinctive-Journeys.com

Suzanne Oberlin

Distinctive Journeys Branch Office
641 Manazanita Ct. • Corte Madera, CA 94925
Suzy@Distinctive-Journeys.com

Betty White
Distinctive Journeys Branch Office
135 Eulaya Ct. • Stockbridge GA 30281
Betty@Distinctive-Journeys.com

Connie Still
Distinctive Journeys Main office
270 Mars Hill • Powder Springs, GA. 30127
Connie@Distinctive-Journeys.com

Mary Pyle Peters

Distinctive Journeys Branch Office
111 Poplar Valley Rd. • Blairsden CA. 9610
Mary@Distinctive-Journeys.com

Kittina Powers
Distinctive Journeys Branch Office
315 Highland Avenue • San Rafael. CA. 94901
Kittina@Distinctive-Journeys.com

 

                                Distinctive Journeys has eight offices in four states that can
                                Can make your Travel Dreams come true


 


Contact Us on Planning Your Vacation

We can plan and customize any tour of your interest.
Fill out the form to contact us today and we will get in touch with you promptly.
Name:*

Phone:*

E-mail:*
What is zero plus 1 *